SHIELDING YOURSELF FROM RNM AND DEW

There are a lot of products out there that claim to shield you from Electronic Harassment, V2K and gangstalking, and I’ve read about and tested a few of them but have read about countless items over the past 4+ years of targeting.

Here are some that work:

ZVS Driver/Flyback Driver:

For blocking the harasser’s ability to see you or see things near it in your vision. I suggest a standard 12-48v ZVS Driver and a 24-48v power supply for this. The larger the power supplier, the bigger area it will cover. I personally have a 12v one right behind my computer screen on my desk so they cannot see my desk. It’s electromagnetic and may produce a blue aura for the harasser. https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_from=R40&_trksid=p2380057.m570.l1313.TR4.TRC1.A0.H0.Xzvs+driver.TRS0&_nkw=zvs+driver&_sacat=0

Shield Beanie from Shield Apparel:

Protects the head and temporal lobe (which ELF and possibly other radio communicates with for v2k) from RF signals up to 3ghz at -85db. This will lower your voices or possibly eliminate them completely, but this is the first beanie I got and I wear it almost 24/7.

LessEMF.com Skullcap:

This skullcap has the strongest shielding of all the hats I could find. Over 10ghz protection and -40ish db depending on the strength of the frequency. It almost completely eliminated my voice-to-skull and image-to-skull when I put it on. I now where it underneath my shield beanie for maximum protection from #v2k. http://www.lessemf.com

Xenolite Chest Wrap:

Useful for blocking heart, chest and body pain, it’s slightly more expensive than the other items listed but supposedly well worth it. Heart attacks have been common for me and I have this item on order soon. They may not be full heart attacks, but the pain that they can cause to my torso has been sometimes absolutely unbearable.

4 Comments

  1. Hello can you explain how to use ZVS Driver/Flyback Driver for example because make me confused how this can trun on 24/7 for shielding i hope available articel for use this item. thank you

    Regards

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment